

E-INVOICING - UNIQUE OFFICE REFERENCE CODES As of March 2016

The Finance Ministry Decree No. 55 of 3 April 2013, which came into force on 6 June 2013, set the dates on which e-invoicing for transactions with public sector bodies became compulsory.

In compliance with this regulation, as from 31 March 2015, the University will only be able to accept e-invoices.

The University of Trieste has identified those offices that may receive e-invoices and set up the respective services with the Index of Public Authorities (Indice delle Pubbliche Amministrazioni (IPA) - www.indicepa.gov.it).

Each office receiving e-invoices must have a unique office reference code used by the Interchange System to transmit the invoice to the receiving office.

The list below shows the University offices receiving e-invoices together with their corresponding unique office reference code.

Name of the Office	Unique Office Reference Code
Administrative, Economic and Financial Services Division	OEPVUB
Institutional Services Division	VGEWVQ
Technical and Support Services Division	1YYTTI
ICT Services Division	1736SC
Director General	NQAHWW
Economic and Financial Services Sector	YPZZ2Q
Student and Teaching Services Sector	C6O87I
Property and Education Authority Sector	4GU9N7
Personnel Services Sector	NC4PYL
Services to Research and Community Relations Sector	6R0266
Knowledge Transfer Services Sector	JOHTBM
Maintenance and Internal Services Sector	WH590T
Technical Services Sector	EBUINW
Computer and Telematic Infrastructure Sector	5E2LGO
Information Services Sector	JIKK7J
Organisation of Services, User Support and Authentication Sector	BTHQ5X
General Administrative Services Sector	USNLEE
Staff Unit: Prevention and Protection Service	UJRJTI
Department of Economic, Business, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences	1QG8ZG
Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences	EJPWIO
Department of Physics	CL9YKY
Department of Humanities	13O9Q9
Department of Mathematics and Geosciences	6Z4DAN
Department of Engineering and Architecture	K6NW0J
Department of Political and Social Sciences	SAGQEU
Department of Life Sciences	IUWGEP
Clinical Department of Medical, Surgical and Health Sciences	CVOO49
Department of Legal, Language, Interpreting and Translation Studies	QPTGIY